## ESIC MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL ,ALWA R Batch 2021-22

Roll		Batch 2021-22		D 11.4.4
No.	Name of Students	Father's Name	Mother's Name	Result 1st Year
1	AARTI YADAV	CHIRANJI LAL YADAV	BASHANTI YADAV	Pass
2	ABHISHEK CHAUDHARY	PURAN MAL JAT	ACHI DEVI	Pass
3	ABHISHEK YADAV	SHIYA RAM YADAV	URMILA DEVI	Pass
4	ADITI SHARMA	VISHNU KANT SHARMA	KUSUM SHARMA	Pass
5	ADITYA PAWAR	MAHENDRA PAWAR	SUMAN DEVI	Pass
6	ADITYA PRATAP	SAIV NARAYAN	SANTOSH	Pass
7	ADITYA RAI	MANAN RAI	INDU DEVI	Pass
8	AJAY SINGH SEKHAWAT	CHHOTOO SINGH	HAWA KANWAR	Pass
9	AMAN	MAHINDER SINGH	SUNDER	Pass
10	AMIT KASWAN	Sarvan	GEETA DEVI	Pass
11	AMIT SHARMA	R N SHARMA	OM VATI SHARMA	Pass
12	AMITA SAINI	OM PRAKASH SAINI	NARBA DEVI	Pass
13	ANJALI SHARMA	SHAMBU DAYAL	MANJU SHARMA	Pass
14	ANKITA BAKOLIYA	INDRA CHAND	SUMAN DEVI	Pass
15	ANURAG	VIJAY PAL	SATYA BALA	Pass .
16	APARNA MEHTA	PRAKASH CHAND MEHTA	KAVITA MEHTA	Pass
17	ARUN BENIWAL	LALLU LAL BENIWAL	MAYA DEVI	Pass
18	ARYAN MEENA	RAJKUMAR MEENA	JEEVANI DEVI	Pass
19	ASHA KUMAWAT	BAJRANG LAL KUMAWAT	NANCHI DEVI	Pass
20	BHANVI SHUKLA	VIJAY SHANKAR SHUKALA	POONAM SHUKALA	Pass
21	BHARTI	OM PRAKASH	GEETA	Pass
22	BHOOMIKA GUPTA	PHOOL CHAND GUPTA	RAJBALA GUPTA	Pass
23	CHANDRA SEKHAR MEENA	RAMESH MEENA	SUGARBAI MEENA	Pass
24	CHARVI GOYAL	DEVI NANADA GOYAL	MAMTA GOYAL	Pass
25	DAKSH SINGH	HARIBHAN SINGH	MANJU SINGH	Pass
26	DEEKSHA MAHAR	AMAR SINGH MEENA	ANITA MEENA	Pass
27	DEEPAK PAREEK	SITARAM PAREEK	SANJU DECI	Pass
28	DEEPAK SHARMA	LALIT SHARMA	MAMTA SHARMA	Pass
29	DEEPIKA KHATRI	PARAS KHATRI	KIRAN KHATRI	Pass
30	DILKHUS MINA	HARI SHANKAR MINA	RAMJANKI	Pass
31	DILSHAD BANO	IKRAJ NABI	ABROZ BANO	Pass
32	DINESH MEGHWAL	KISHNA LAL	DHANI DEVI	Pass
33	DIYANSH MAHESHWARI	RAKESH KUMAR BANGAR	SANGEETA LADDHA	Pass
34	DURGESH KUMAWAT	KIINAANAT	SUNU DEVI	Pass
35	HARSHITA INDORIYA	PRABHU DAYAL INDORIYA	KRISHNA INDORIYA	Pass
36	HARSHITA PANWAR	RAKESH PANWAR	MAMTA PANWAR	Pass
37	HARSHITA YADAV	SHEESHRAM YADAV	SUMAN YADAV	Pass
38	HEMANT SAINI	HAJARI LAL SAINI	KAMLA DEVI	Pass
39	HIMANSHI AGARWAL	ARVIND AGARWAL	SUITA AGARWAL	Pass
40	JAGAT SINGH	OM PRAKASH CHOUDHARY	SHEELA DEVI	Pass
41	JANIFFER KHAN	ABDUL AZIZ KHAN	MUNNI BANO TARA DEVI	Pass Pass
42	JAYPRAKASH JATAV	MADAN LAL JATAV	SUMITRA MEENA	Fail
43	KAMAL JEET	GOPAL LAL MEENA	SANJU KANWAR	Pass
44	KARAN SINGH JADON	LAKHPAT SINGH JADON	SANJU KANVVAN	L 922

			WANTES BUILDING	
45	KAVITA VISHNOI	LADURAM VISHNOI	KAIVIESHWARI DEVI	Pass
46	KHUSHI YADAV	SUNIL KUMAR	SUNITA YADAV	Pass
47	KOMAL	RAM KHILAWAN	MEERA DEVI	Pass
48	KULDEEP	MAHESH CHAND	GUDDI DEVI	Pass
49	KUNAL SHARMA	MANMOHAN SHARMA	DEEPIKA	Pass
50	LAKSHIT DAMOR	BANSHI DAMOR	SUSHIL DOMAR	Pass
51	MAHAK	BIJENDER	MONIKA	Pass
52	MAHIPAL JEENGAR	PRAKASH JEENGAR	INDRA JEENGAR	Pass
53	MAMTA RAHAR	PREM CHAND RAHAR		Pass
54	MANISHA BENIWAL	LALLU LAL BENIWAL	MAYA DEVI	Pass
55	MANISHA GAYREE	BADRI LAL GAYREE	PRABHA GAYREE	Pass
56	MANJEET	JAGAT SINGH POSWAL	KRISHNA	Pass
57	MANOJ KUMAR BURDAK	BALBEER SINGH	SUMITRA DEVI	Pass
58	MINAKSHI VERMA	PRAHALAD SAHAY VARMA	SHARDI DEVI	Pass
59	MOD SINGH	UTTAM SINGH	DARIYA KANWAR	Pass
60	MONU	SATYA NARAIN	KIRAN	Pass
61	MUSTAK KHAN	ASEEN KHAN	RAHMATEE	Pass
62	NARENDRA LAMBA	HANUMAN SAHAY LAMBA	RAMPYARI DEVI	Pass
63	NAVARATAN BOKOLIYA	RAMDEV RAIGER	PRATIBHA MOURIYA	Pass
64	NAVEEN MEENA	RAMESH CHAND MEENA	MANPHOOL DEVI	Pass
65	NIKITA KHANNA	PITRAM KHANNA	KHAGWATI DEVI	Pass
66	NISHA SAINI	RAM KISHORE SAINI	VIMLA SAINI	Pass
67	NITIN	ASHOK	NIRMLA DEVI	Pass
68	NITIN GODARA	CHARAN SINGH GODHRA	DHARMA DEVI	Pass
69	PARAMJEET SINGH	HANRAJ GUJAR	ANARI DEVI	Pass
70	POOJA KUMARI MAHALA	SANWAR MAL MAHALA	KESAR DEVI	Pass
71	PRASHANT	SOHANPAL	MEERA	Pass
72	PRIKSHIT	RAM MEHAR	SUMAN	Fail
73	PRINCE YADAV	SHISHPAL YADAV	SAREM DEVI	Pass
74	PRINCE YADAV	MAHESH KUMAR YADAV	ANITA YADAV	Pass
75	PRIYA	DALEEP SINGH	ANJU BALA	Pass
76	PRIYANKA PARGI	RAM LAL MEENA	NIRMLA DEVI	Pass
77	PRIYANSH TRIPATHI	VIJAY PRAKASH TRIPATHI	RITHA TRIPATHI	Pass
78	PRIYANSHI	DINESH KUMAR	REKHA RANI	Pass
79	RACHIT SHARMA	MUKESH KUMAR SHARMA	GEETA SHARMA	Pass.
80	RAMESH JORIYA	RAMPRAKASH JORIYA	CHAMPA DEVI	Pass
81	REKHA KAPOOR	NETRAM KAPOOK	SUMAN DEVI	Pass
82	RISHABH BHAMBOO	SUDHIR KUMAR BHAMBOO	VIDHYA MAHLA	Pass
83	RIYA JHALANI	OM PRAKASH GUPTA	RADHA	Pass
84	ROHIT KUMAR	NAGARMAL BUNKAR	VINODI DEVI	Pass
85	ROSHAN KUMAR SAINI	MANOHAR LAL SAINI	BASANTI DEVI	Pass
86	SANDEEP KUMHAR	SHANKAR LAL SHARMA	SANTOSH DEVI	Pass
87	SANGHARSH KUMAR SAMOTA	MURARI LAL SAMOTA	TEEJA DEVI	Pass
88	SAVITA JEETARWAL	HARPHOOL SINGH JEETARWAL	PREM DEVI	Pass
00			A ALIANITA DAFFAIA	D
	SHAILESH KUMAR	MAHESH CHAND MEENA	MUNITA MEENA	Pass
89	SHAILESH KUMAR SIMON	MAHESH CHAND MEENA RAMJI LAL NIMORIYA	SUMITRA DEVI	Pass

92	SUMAN MEENA	SHANKAR LAL MEENA		
93	SUNITA YADAV		SHANTI DEVI MEENA	Pass
94		BANSHI DHAR YADAV	SUNITA YADAV	Pass
	SUNNY KUMAR	NIHAL SINGH	RAJRANI	Pass
95	VIDHIKA DHAKA	ASHOK DHAKA	BAGWATI DEVI	
96	VIJAY KUMAR	UMESH KUMAR		Pass
97	VIKASH KUMAR		BHANWARI KUMARI	Pass
		BADRI LAL	RATANI	Fail
98	VIKASH KUMAR LOHAN	RAJENDRER SINGH	SANTOSH DEVI	Pass
99	YASH GARG	BRIJ BHUSHAN GARG	NEETU GARG	
100	YASH SHARMA	LEKHRAM SHARMA		Pass
	The state of the s	LEKHKAIVI SHARIVIA	SUNITA SHARMA	Pass